blogHeader

2018/19 DATES FOR THE DIARY

 A_new_season_at_TLG_EN

We are super excited for all the fun planned for the upcoming semester and we want to make sure you know what is coming up! Please see below important dates for the diary:

 

  • Monday 3rd September - start of our Serious Fun Semester
  • Monday 22nd October-Sunday 29th - Half term - no classes 
  • Monday 22nd October-Friday 27th  - Half Term Holiday Camps (details to follow)
  • Monday 29th October-Sunday 4th November - HALLOWEEN WOW WEEK (come dressed up in your spookiest costumes!)
  • Monday 10th December-Sunday 16th December - XMAS WOW WEEK (get those Christmas jumpers ready!)
  • Thursday 20th December-Wednesday 2nd January 2019 -Closed for Xmas Holidays - no classes
  • Thursday 3rd January 2019 - Semester resumes 
  • Monday 4th February - Sunday 10th February - Celebration Week (invite the family to our 'Greatest Show on Earth') and last week of the semester

 

If you are going to miss any of your classes during the semester, then please make sure you let one of the team know, so we cancel your class and help you arrange a make up session. All cancelled sessions must be made up by 10th February 2019. Only sessions that have been cancelled in advance can be made up.


Comments

Security Check
Please enter the text below
CaptchaImage
Can't read text above? Try another text.